Administrative Officers

Executive Offices

President Leslie E. Wong
Executive Assistant to the President
Leshia Claudio
Chief of Staff
Alison Sanders
University Counsel
Dan Ojeda
Interim Provost and Vice President Academic Affairs
Jennifer Summit
Vice President, Student Affairs & Enrollment Management, Title IX Coordinator & DHR Administrator
Luoluo Hong
Vice President, University Advancement
Robert J. Nava
Interim Vice President Administration & Finance
Ann M. Sherman

Academic Affairs

Interim Provost and Vice President Academic Affairs Jennifer Summit
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice President Academic Affairs
Mona Sagapolutele
Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs Operations Brian Beatty
Director, Academic Technology Maggie Beers
Interim Associate Vice President, Academic Resources Alan Jung
Dean, College of Extended Learning Guido Krickx
Associate Vice President, Research and Sponsored Programs Michael Scott
Dean, Faculty Affairs and Professional Development Sacha Bunge
Interim Dean, Division of Graduate Studies Mi-Sook Kim
Interim Dean, Division of Undergraduate Education and Academic Planning Lori Beth Way
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education
Kimberley Altura
Interim Associate Dean, Academic Planning
Jane G. Dewitt

Academic Deans

Dean, College of Business Linda Oubré
Interim Dean, Graduate College of Education Nancy Robinson
Interim Dean, College of Ethnic Studies Amy Sueyoshi
Dean, College of Health and Social Sciences Alvin Alvarez
Dean, College of Liberal & Creative Arts Andrew Harris
Interim Dean, College of Science and Engineering Carmen Domingo
University Librarian Deborah Masters

Student Affairs & Enrollment Management

Vice President, Student Affairs & Enrollment Management, Title IX Coordinator & DHR Administrator Luoluo Hong
Chief of Staff to the Vice President & Title IX Coordinator
Anthony (Tony) Little
Dean of Equity Initiatives
Christina Sabee
Director, Human Relations
Manager, Equity Programs & Compliance
Katon Dalton
Interim Senior Associate Vice President & Dean of Students Mary Ann Begley
Assistant Dean of Students & Director, New Student Programs
Brian Stuart
Assistant Dean of Students & Director, Student Conduct
Shimina Harris
Interim Assistant Dean of Students for AAPI Student Services
Arlene Daus-Magbual
Director, Residential Life
David Rourke
Director, Campus Recreation
Pamela Su
Director, Career Services & Leadership Development
Orlando Harris
Director, Student Activities & Events
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs Eugene R. Chelberg
Director, Counseling and Psychological Services Center
Derethia DuVal
Acting Director, Disability Programs and Resource Center
Joan Bisagno
Interim Medical Director, Student Health Service
Teresa Rebeiro
Interim Director, Health Promotion & Wellness
Richard (Rick) Nizzardini
Director, Children's Campus
Anna Tobin-Wallis
Program Manager, Student Support Services
Associate Vice President for International Education Yenbo Wu
Director, Office of International Programs
Hildy Heath
Director, Confucius Institute
Jiaxin "Jack" Xie
Interim Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management Ree'shemah Thornton
Director, Educational Opportunity Program
Oscar Gardea
Director, Enrollment Management Technology
Philip Stilson
Director, Student Financial Aid
Barbara Hubler
Interim Director, Student Outreach Services
Maritza Pulido
Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Edward Carrigan
University Registrar
Renee Monte
Assistant Vice President for Campus Safety & Chief of Police Jason Wu
Deputy Chief of Police
Reginald Parson
Wailun Shiu
Troy Liddi
Associate Director, Operations, Parking & Transportation
Arlene "Joy" Manaois

University Advancement

Vice President, University Advancement Robert J. Nava
Executive Assistant to Vice President
Shannon Hart
Chief of Operations
Venesia Thompson
Associate Vice President, Marketing & Strategic Communications
Elizabeth Smith
Associate Vice President, University Development
Mark Kelleher
Executive Director, Government and Community Relations
Dominique Cano-Stocco
Interim Director, Athletics
Bill Nepfel
Director, Alumni Relations and Annual Fund

Administration & Finance

Interim Vice President & CFO, Administration & Finance Ann Sherman
Executive Director of Administration
Jesus Garcia
Associate Director of Financial Management
Sesar Morfin
Associate Vice President and CIO, Information Technology Services Nish Malik
Senior Associate Vice President of Physical Planning & Development Thomas Lollini
Associate Vice President of Facilities & Service Enterprises Frank Fasano
Interim Associate Vice President of Human Resources Jeannette Peralta
Interim Associate Vice President of Audit & Advisory Services Maureen Pasag
Associate Vice President for Business Operations Jay Orendorff
Interim Associate Vice President of Fiscal Affairs Brian Fahnestock
Executive Director of Budget Administration & Operations Elena Stoian
Executive Director of Housing, Dining & Conference Services Jeny Patino

Auxiliary Units

Interim Executive Director, Associated Students Aimee Zenzele Barnes
Assistant Executive Director, Human Resources
Jamila Ali
Associate Executive Director, Business Administration & Finance
Edina Bajraktarevic
Executive Director of the University Corporation Jason Porth
Foundation President, San Francisco State University Foundation Robert J. Nava