TRUSTEES OF THE **CALIFORNIA STATE UNIVERSITY**

Ex Officio Trustees

The Honorable Gavin Newsom Governor of California

The Honorable Eleni Kounalakis Lieutenant Governor of California

The Honorable Anthony Rendon Speaker of the Assembly

The Honorable Tony Thurmond State Superintendent of Public Instruction

Dr. Mildred García Chancellor of the California State University

Officers of The Trustees

The Honorable Gavin Newsom President

Wenda Fong Chair

Jack B. Clarke Jr. Vice Chair

Andrew Jones Secretary

Steve Relyea Treasurer

Appointed Trustees

Appointments are for a term of eight years, except student, alumni, and faculty trustees whose terms are for two years. Terms expire in the year in parentheses. Names are listed alphabetically.

Larry L. Adamson (2024) Diana Aguilar-Cruz (2024)

Diego Arambula (2028) Jack B. Clarke Jr. (2027)

Douglas Faigin (2025)

Jean P. Firstenberg (2026)

Wendy Fong (2024) Leslie Gilbert-Lurie (2030)

Lillian Kimbell (2024)

Maria Linares (2023)

Julia I. Lopez (2028)

John "Jack" McGrory (2023)

Anna Ortiz-Morfit (2025)

Yammilette Rodriguez (2029)

Romey Sabalius (2023)

Lateefah Simon (2027)

Christopher J. Steinhauser (2026)

Jose Antonio Vargas (2030)

Correspondence with Trustees should be sent to:

c/o Trustees Secretariat The California State University 401 Golden Shore Long Beach, CA 90802-4210